New winter timetable starting 29 October 2017

More than 500 scheduled weekly flights to 75 airports with 23 airlines

With the upcoming winter time change, the new winter flight programme valid from 29 October 2017 to 24 March 2018 comes into effect at EuroAirport Basel-Mulhouse-Freiburg and presents a number of new features.

New this winter: the service to the Swedish capital Stockholm with easyJet (3 flights per week) and non-stop flights to Dubai offered by Condor on behalf of FTI Touristik once a week as of 5 November 2017.

Iberia, which began flying from EuroAirport to Madrid in the summer, will be extending the service this winter.

Other new features this winter:

Vueling will continue to fly to Barcelona (four flights per week) with ideal transfer connections to Spain, Portugal and North Africa.

EuroAirport continues to offer a wide selection of winter sun holiday destinations: weekly departures to Egypt (Hurghada), the Cape Verde Islands (Boa Vista and Sal), Spain (Fuerteventura, Gran Canaria, Palma de Majorca, Tenerife) and Turkey (Antalya, Izmir).

In summary, 23 airlines will be offering more than 500 direct scheduled flights per week to 75 airports this winter at EuroAirport.

Preview of summer 2018: scheduled flights by Aegean Airlines to Athens (two flights per week as of 26 March 2018). New charter flight destinations: Agadir, Bodrum, Djerba and Malta.

The new winter timetable 2017-2018 is available for download on our website: Download timetable