EuroAirport: 70 destinations on the winter 2021/2022 flight schedule

The new flight programme for winter 2021/2022 will apply with the change to Winter Time on 31 October 2021. The programme, which is valid until 26 March 2022, offers flights to 70 destinations in 29 countries, giving travelers the opportunity to fly directly to the main cities in Europe and near the Mediterranean sea – with  a focus on Egypt – and  inter-connects major international hubs with a choice between the three largest airline alliances. Some twenty airlines are in the starting blocks.

For more information: EuroAirport Press Release